Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Tuesday 2nd August 202210:30Prayer Session - Revive Extra
In August only, our Tuesday morning prayer sessions will be held in Revive Extra.
Sunday 7th August 202210:30Sunday Worship
Tuesday 9th August 202210:30Prayer Session - Revive Extra
In August only, our Tuesday morning prayer sessions will be held in Revive Extra.
Sunday 14th August 202210:30Sunday Worship
Tuesday 16th August 202210:30Prayer Session - Revive Extra
In August only, our Tuesday morning prayer sessions will be held in Revive Extra.
Sunday 21st August 202210:30Sunday Worship
Tuesday 23rd August 202210:30Prayer Session - Revive Extra
In August only, our Tuesday morning prayer sessions will be held in Revive Extra.
Sunday 28th August 202210:30Sunday Worship
Tuesday 30th August 202210:30Prayer Session - Revive Extra
In August only, our Tuesday morning prayer sessions will be held in Revive Extra.
Wednesday 31st August 202219:00Evening Prayer Session on Zoom
<< July

This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit