Who's who


Desborough Baptist Church Leadership Team









Rev. Garry Steel


Annalisa Coe


Deacon:- Outreach, Communications

Amy Tucker

Deacon:- Children and Youth, Worship

Nick Cook

Deacon:- Children and Youth, Mission beyond our immediate community

Chris Skinner

Deacon:- Property, Worship

David Burtenshaw


Deacon:- Pastoral, Fellowship

Jane Tucker

Deacon:- Property, Fellowship

Sue Hannant

Deacon:- Communications, Data Protection Officer

James Putt






This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice | Help