Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 202210:30Sunday Worship
Tuesday 3rd May 202210:30Prayer Session
Friday 6th May 202214:00Chatty Crafters
Sunday 8th May 202210:30Sunday Worship
Monday 9th May 202209:00Building Blocks
Tuesday 10th May 202210:30Prayer Session
Sunday 15th May 202210:30Sunday Worship
Monday 16th May 202209:00Building Blocks
Tuesday 17th May 202210:30Prayer Session
Wednesday 18th May 202214:30Ladies Fellowship Meeting
19:30Church Members Meeting
Friday 20th May 202214:00Coffee, Cake and Chat
18:30Trailblazers Banger Bingo
Sunday 22nd May 202210:30Sunday Worship
Monday 23rd May 202209:00Building Blocks
Tuesday 24th May 202210:30Prayer Session
Wednesday 25th May 202219:00Evening Prayer Session on Zoom
Sunday 29th May 202210:30Sunday Worship
Tuesday 31st May 202210:30Prayer Session
<< April

This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit