Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Sunday 5th December 202110:30Sunday Worship
Monday 6th December 202109:30Building Blocks
Sunday 12th December 202110:30Sunday Worship
Monday 13th December 202109:30Building Blocks
Wednesday 15th December 202114:30Ladies Fellowship Meeting
Friday 17th December 202118:30Trailblazers Movie Night
Sunday 19th December 202110:30Sunday Worship (Family Service)
18:00Carols by Candlelight Service
Monday 20th December 202109:30Building Blocks
Saturday 25th December 202110:00Christmas Day Service
Sunday 26th December 202110:30Sunday Worship
<< November

This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit