Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Desborough Baptist Church
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:30Morning ServiceLed by Garry Steel
18:00Evening ServiceLed by Garry Steel
Tuesday 4th September 2018 10:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcomeDo come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
14:00Men's MeetingMichael Moore. Ladies are welcome to come along as well
Wednesday 5th September 2018 14:30Ladies FellowshipSpeaker: Rev Laura Staves
Thursday 6th September 2018 19:30No Teenz tonight. Registration(essential &required) tomorrow A parent/carer must register anyone coming to Teenz. Registration is tomorrow evening. (Friday 7th) - or contact a Teenz leader at church if you really cannot get to this registration.
20:00Music Group Practice
Friday 7th September 2018 18:30Topz1 & 2, and Teenz Registration. No Topz tonightThe next Topz will be on September 14th. Next Teenz will be 13th September. Please note however that there is a registration evening tonight, 7th September. There is no Topz on 7th September but a parent of every child will have to fill out a contact form and a medical form for each child in Topz1, Topz2 or Teenz. We regret that we have to have those forms completed and returned before your child/ren can start back at Topz or Teenz in September.
Saturday 8th September 2018 15:00Ordination and Induction of Garry SteelPlease pray for Garry and Jen and their children Emily and Noah
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:30Morning ServiceAll age service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 10th September 2018 09:00Building Blocks-Baby and Toddler GroupMums and carers, Baby and Toddler group.
Tuesday 11th September 2018 10:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcomeDo come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
Wednesday 12th September 2018 19:30Deacons' Meeting
Thursday 13th September 2018 19:30Teenz (you must have been registered last Friday)Youth Group for 11-15 years old (years 7-11).
Friday 14th September 2018 18:15Topz1
19:15Topz 2
Saturday 15th September 2018 08:30Ladies Breakfast at Revive Coffee shop"Thought for the Day" by Jane Wake who works for Christians against Poverty in Northampton
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 17th September 2018 09:00Building Blocks-Baby and Toddler GroupMums and carers, Baby and Toddler group.
Tuesday 18th September 2018 10:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcomeDo come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
11:00Homegroup:Honeysuckle Rd group-but a different meeting placeMeeting at Ise Vale Avenue
Wednesday 19th September 2018 19:30Church Members' meeting
Thursday 20th September 2018 19:30Home Group at Rushton Road
Friday 21st September 2018 18:15Topz1
19:15Topz 2
Saturday 22nd September 2018 08:30Men's breakfast at Revive Coffee ShopSpeaker: Alan Window "Christmas comes earlier every year". Please book in advance- at Revive coffee shop, or comtact Sam
Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:30Morning ServiceLed by our minister, Rev Garry Steel
18:00Evening ServiceLed by our minister, Rev Garry Steel
Monday 24th September 2018 09:00Building Blocks-Baby and Toddler GroupMums and carers, Baby and Toddler group.
Tuesday 25th September 2018 10:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcomeDo come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
Wednesday 26th September 2018 19:30Evening Prayer Meeting
Thursday 27th September 2018 11:00Service at Cheaney Court Care HomeLed by Sheila Ringrose
20:00Music Group Practice
Friday 28th September 2018 18:15Topz1
19:15Topz 2
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:30Morning ServiceLed by our minister, Rev Garry Steel
18:00Evening ServiceLed by our minister, Rev Garry Steel