Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Desborough Baptist Church
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 10:30Sunday Worship
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 10:30Prayer Session
Friday 6th May 2022 14:00Chatty Crafters
Sunday 8th May 2022 10:30Sunday Worship
Monday 9th May 2022 09:00Building Blocks
Tuesday 10th May 2022 10:30Prayer Session
Sunday 15th May 2022 10:30Sunday Worship
Monday 16th May 2022 09:00Building Blocks
Tuesday 17th May 2022 10:30Prayer Session
Wednesday 18th May 2022 14:30Ladies Fellowship Meeting
19:30Church Members Meeting
Friday 20th May 2022 14:00Coffee, Cake and Chat
18:30Trailblazers Banger Bingo
Sunday 22nd May 2022 10:30Sunday Worship
Monday 23rd May 2022 09:00Building Blocks
Tuesday 24th May 2022 10:30Prayer Session
Wednesday 25th May 2022 19:00Evening Prayer Session on Zoom
Sunday 29th May 2022 10:30Sunday Worship
Tuesday 31st May 2022 10:30Prayer Session