Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Desborough Baptist Church
December 2021

Sunday 5th December 2021 10:30Sunday Worship
Monday 6th December 2021 09:30Building Blocks
Sunday 12th December 2021 10:30Sunday Worship
Monday 13th December 2021 09:30Building Blocks
Wednesday 15th December 2021 14:30Ladies Fellowship Meeting
Friday 17th December 2021 18:30Trailblazers Movie Night
Sunday 19th December 2021 10:30Sunday Worship (Family Service)
18:00Carols by Candlelight Service
Monday 20th December 2021 09:30Building Blocks
Saturday 25th December 2021 10:00Christmas Day Service
Sunday 26th December 2021 10:30Sunday Worship