Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Desborough Baptist Church
November 2021

Sunday 7th November 2021 10:30Sunday Worship
18:00Tearfund COP26 Service (Zoom)
Monday 8th November 2021 09:30Building Blocks
Sunday 14th November 2021 10:30Sunday Worship
Monday 15th November 2021 09:30Building Blocks
Wednesday 17th November 2021 14:30Ladies Fellowship Meeting
19:30Church Members MeetingVenue - Church building (no Zoom)
Friday 19th November 2021 18:30Trailblazers Film Night
Saturday 20th November 2021 19:00Tearfund Big Quiz (Zoom)
Sunday 21st November 2021 10:30Sunday Worship
Monday 22nd November 2021 09:30Building Blocks
Sunday 28th November 2021 10:30Sunday Worship
Monday 29th November 2021 09:30Building Blocks