Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Desborough Baptist Church
October 2021

Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:30Sunday Worship
Monday 4th October 2021 09:30Building Blocks
Sunday 10th October 2021 10:30Sunday Worship
Monday 11th October 2021 09:30Building Blocks
Sunday 17th October 2021 10:30Sunday Worship
Wednesday 20th October 2021 14:30Ladies Fellowship Meeting
Sunday 24th October 2021 10:30Sunday Worship
Wednesday 27th October 2021 19:30Prayer Meeting on Zoom
Friday 29th October 2021 18:30Trailblazers Family Fun Night
Sunday 31st October 2021 10:30Sunday Worship