Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Sunday 5th August 201810:30Morning Service
Led by Rev Ron Goddard
18:00Evening Service
Led by Rev Peter Strong
Tuesday 7th August 201810:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcome
Do come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
Wednesday 8th August 201812:30Ladies'Fellowship meal in Market Harborough
19:30Deacons' Meeting
Sunday 12th August 201810:30Morning Service (All age service)
Led by Paul Greenaway
18:00Evening Service
Led by Rev Alan Mair
Tuesday 14th August 201809:30Outing to Wrest Park Bedfordshire
From Rockingham Road Baptist Church 09:30, returning17:30. Contact Laura at RRBC for details. Cost: no more than £24
10:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcome
Do come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
Sunday 19th August 201810:30Morning Service (Communion Service)
Led by Rev Phillip Staves
18:00Evening Service
Led by Rev David Gamston
Tuesday 21st August 201810:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcome
Do come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
19:30Rothwell Interdenominational Bible Study - Home Group
Wednesday 22nd August 201819:30Evening Prayer Meeting
Thursday 23rd August 201820:00Music Group Practice
Sunday 26th August 201810:30Morning Service
Led by Rev Laura Staves
18:00Evening Service
Led by Michael Moore
Tuesday 28th August 201810:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcome
Do come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
<< July 2018

This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice | Help