Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Sunday 6th February 202210:30Sunday Worship
Monday 7th February 202209:00Building Blocks
Sunday 13th February 202210:30Sunday Worship
Friday 18th February 202214:00Coffee, Cake and Chat
Sunday 20th February 202210:30Sunday Worship
Monday 21st February 202209:00Building Blocks
Tuesday 22nd February 202210:30Prayer Session
Wednesday 23rd February 202219:00Evening Prayer Session on Zoom
Friday 25th February 202218:30Trailblazers - Family Quiz Night
Sunday 27th February 202210:30Sunday Worship
Monday 28th February 202209:00Building Blocks
<< January

This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit