Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Sunday 3rd October 202110:30Sunday Worship
Monday 4th October 202109:30Building Blocks
Sunday 10th October 202110:30Sunday Worship
Monday 11th October 202109:30Building Blocks
Sunday 17th October 202110:30Sunday Worship
Wednesday 20th October 202114:30Ladies Fellowship Meeting
Sunday 24th October 202110:30Sunday Worship
Wednesday 27th October 202119:30Prayer Meeting on Zoom
Friday 29th October 202118:30Trailblazers Family Fun Night
Sunday 31st October 202110:30Sunday Worship
<< September

This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit