Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Desborough Baptist Church
December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 18:15Topz 1
19:15Topz 2
Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 4th December 2017 09:00Building BlocksMums and carers, Baby and Toddler group.
Tuesday 5th December 2017 10:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcomeDo come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
14:00Men's meetingLed by Derrick Yeomans
17:00Youth Work Webinar"In this free webinar, you'll learn why it is so vital for churches to invest in the lives of young people (and how to do this)". Sign up at https://www.urbansaints.org/events/563 . Even if you aren't available at the time of the webinar, they hope to make it available after the event, for those who register (on the website).
19:50Rothwell Interdenominational Home Group Bible Study
Wednesday 6th December 2017 14:30Ladies FellowshipChristmas carols and readings led by the Rev Alan Mair
Thursday 7th December 2017 11:00Carol Singing at "Revive"Please pray for this event - and for the person leading it - and join them at "Revive" if you can
19:30Teenz
19:30Home Group- Rushton Road
Friday 8th December 2017 18:15Topz 1Christmas Party. Last Topz1 before Christmas
19:15Topz 2Christmas Party. Last Topz 2 meeting before Christmas
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:30Morning ServiceLed by the Rev Alan Mair
18:00Evening ServiceLed by the Rev Ron Goddard
Monday 11th December 2017 09:00Building BlocksMums and carers, Baby and Toddler group.
19:30Chestnut Drive Home Group
Tuesday 12th December 2017 10:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcomeDo come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
11:00Honeysuckle Road home Group
Thursday 14th December 2017 00:00Havelock SchoolConcert rehearsal at Chapel- Morning
10:30Carol Singing at "Revive" Coffee ShopPlease pray for this event - and for the person leading it - and join them at "Revive" if you can
11:00Christmas Carols at Cheaney CourtLed by Sheila Ringrose
Friday 15th December 2017 18:15No Topz 1 or Topz 2
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:30Morning ServiceLed by Rev David Gamston
18:00Evening ServiceLed by Martin Buckby
Monday 18th December 2017 09:00Building BlocksMums and carers, Baby and Toddler group.
Tuesday 19th December 2017 10:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcomeDo come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
Wednesday 20th December 2017 00:00Carol Singing at Kettering General HospitalParty limited to 12 people. Time to be arranged. Some transport is expected to be available. You MUST sign up for this on the church notice board.
Thursday 21st December 2017 11:00Carol Singing at "Revive" Coffee ShopPlease pray for this event - and for the person leading it - and join them at "Revive" if you can
Friday 22nd December 2017 18:15No Topz 1 or Topz 2
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:30Morning Service
18:00Carols by Candle light"All age"
Monday 25th December 2017 10:00Christmas Morning service
Tuesday 26th December 2017 10:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcomeDo come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
Wednesday 27th December 2017 19:30Evening Prayer Meeting
Thursday 28th December 2017 20:00Music Group Practice
Friday 29th December 2017 18:15No Topz 1 or Topz 2
Sunday 31st December 2017 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service