Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 201710:30Morning Service
Led by Rev David Gamston
18:00Evening Service
Monday 4th September 201719:30Chestnut Drive Home Group
Tuesday 5th September 201710:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcome
Do come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
14:00Men's Meeting
led by Derrick Yeomans
Wednesday 6th September 201714:30Ladies Fellowship
Communion. Led by Rev Laura Staves
19:30Rothwell Interdenominational Bible Study Home Group
Thursday 7th September 201711:00Cheaney Court- Songs of Praise
Led by Sheila Ringrose
20:00Hime Group - Rushton Road
Friday 8th September 201719:00Teenz & Topz registration by parents/carers. No Topz tonight
Saturday 9th September 201708:30Ladies Breakfast at Revive
Speaker: Sue Donnolley. Please...you MUST book for this.
Sunday 10th September 201710:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 11th September 201709:00Building Blocks
Mums and carers, Baby and Toddler group.
Tuesday 12th September 201710:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcome
Do come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
11:00Honeysuckle Road home Group
Thursday 14th September 201719:30No Teenz; postponed until next thursday
Group for years 7-11. Come and enjoy a really great evening with friends. Lots of things happening.
19:30Deacon's Meeting
Friday 15th September 201714:00Service at Beech Close
Led by Rev Ron Goddard
18:15Topz1
19:15Topz 2
Sunday 17th September 201710:30Morning Service
Led by Rev Ron Goddard
18:00Evening Service
Led by Rev David Gamston
Monday 18th September 201709:00Building Blocks
Mums and carers, Baby and Toddler group.
Tuesday 19th September 201710:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcome
Do come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
11:00Joint Churches Prayer Meeting
At Revive Extra. All are most welcome. There is no pressure whatsoever to "pray aloud".
19:30Rothwell Interdenominational Home Group Bible study
Wednesday 20th September 201709:30Church Walking Group
Meet as usual outside the church at 09:30
19:30Church Members' Meeting
Thursday 21st September 201719:30Teenz
Friday 22nd September 201718:15Topz1
19:15Topz 2
Sunday 24th September 201710:30Morning Service - Communion
18:00Evening Service
Monday 25th September 201709:00Building Blocks
Mums and carers, Baby and Toddler group.
Tuesday 26th September 201710:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcome
Do come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
11:00Honeysuckle Road home Group
Wednesday 27th September 201719:30Evening Prayer Meeting
Thursday 28th September 201720:00Music Group Practice
Friday 29th September 201718:15Topz1
19:15Topz 2
Saturday 30th September 201708:30Mens Breakfast at Revive
All men cordially invited to an excellent "full breakfast". You must however, please, sign up at "Revive". Our guest speaker will be
Sean Oliver-Dee with a short talk on “Jesus in Christianity and Islam”.
<< August 2017

This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice | Help