Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:00Morning Service
Led by Garry Steel, our future minister
18:00Evening Service
Communion Service. Led by Rev Colin Pye
Monday 2nd July 201809:00Building Blocks-Baby and Toddler Group
Mums and carers, Baby and Toddler group.
Tuesday 3rd July 201810:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcome
Do come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
Wednesday 4th July 201814:30Ladies Fellowship
Speaker- Dorothy Laywood
19:30Sunday School Teachers' meeting
Thursday 5th July 201819:30Teenz
19:30Home Group at Rushton Road
Friday 6th July 201818:00Topz 1 & 2 Olympic Finale -last one this term.Joint Session.
This is the last session this term. It will be a joint session for Topz1 and Topz2 from 18:30 until 20:00 We would be delighted if parents and carers can join with us from 19:40, for some light refreshments and to join in the fun with your child/ren. We then "break up" for the holidays and the next Topz will be on September 14th. Please note however that there will be a registration evening on 7th September. There is no Topz on 7th September but a parent of every child will have to fill out a contact form and a medical form for each child in either Topz1 or Topz2. We regret that we have to have those forms completed and returned before your child/ren can start back at Topz in September.
Saturday 7th July 201808:00Ladies Breakfast at Revive Coffee shop
Please sign up for this. Speaker will be Rev Laura Staves
Sunday 8th July 201810:00Morning Service
Led by Rev Ron Goddard
12:30Church Picnic-East Carlton Park
After morning worship. Weather permitting.
18:00Evening Service
Led by Paul Greenaway
Monday 9th July 201809:00Building Blocks-Baby and Toddler Group
Mums and carers, Baby and Toddler group.
Tuesday 10th July 201810:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcome
Do come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
Wednesday 11th July 201819:30Deacons' meeting
Sunday 15th July 201810:00Morning Service
Led by Rev Ron Goddard
18:00Evening Service
Led bt Rev Phillip Staves
Tuesday 17th July 201810:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcome
Do come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
Wednesday 18th July 201819:30Church Members' meeting
Thursday 19th July 201819:30Home Group at Rushton Road
Sunday 22nd July 201810:00Morning Service
Led by Nick Cook
18:00Evening Service
Led by Rev Peter Strong
Tuesday 24th July 201810:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcome
Do come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
Wednesday 25th July 201819:30Evening Prayer Meeting
Thursday 26th July 201820:00Music Group Practice
Sunday 29th July 201810:30Morning Service
Led by Rev David Gamston
18:00Evening Service
Led by Keith Helliwell
Tuesday 31st July 201810:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcome
Do come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
<< June 2018

This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice | Help