Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 6th February 2018 10:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcome
Do come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcome
Do come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Led by Adrian Hicks
Monday 19th February 2018 09:00Building Blocks-Baby and Toddler Group
Mums and carers, Baby and Toddler group.
19:30Home Group, Pine Close
Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcome
Do come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
Wednesday 21st February 2018 19:30Rothwell Interdenominational Bible Study Home Group
Thursday 22nd February 2018 20:00Music Group Practice
Friday 23rd February 2018 18:15Topz1
19:15Topz 2
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:30Morning Service
Led by Rev Ron Goddard
11:30Cake Stall after morning Worship
One of our young church helpers is raising money for Cransley Hospice by selling cakes after the Morning Service today. Please support this young person in their valuable fund-raising effort.
18:00Evening Service
Led Rev Laura Staves
Monday 26th February 2018 09:00Building Blocks-Baby and Toddler Group
Mums and carers, Baby and Toddler group.
19:30Rothwell Interdenominational Bible Study Home Group
Tuesday 27th February 2018 10:00Morning Prayer Meeting- All welcome
Do come and join us. There is absolutely no "pressure" to pray aloud
11:00Home Group, Honeysuckle Road
Wednesday 28th February 2018 19:30Evening Prayer Meeting
<< January 2018

This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit | Help